Board of Trustees

Lucy Stallworthy - Chairperson
Mandy Gundersen
Melvin Apulu
Kim Te Rangi
David Sweatman

Staff Representative - Corrina De-Arth
Principal - Haydon Brill

The Board of Trustees is a strong group of dedicated parents/whanau who provide governance over Puni School.

The BOT develop with the school staff Policy, Procedures and our Strategic and Annual Plans which indicate the goals and objectives our school has in Curriculum, Documentation, Personnel, Finance, Property, Heath & Safety and Community involvement.

Please see the School Vision tab/link for the Physical Restraint, Prevention of Bullying Policy, Charter, Variance Reports and other reports including the latest ERO Report.

If you would like a copy of the Board of Trustees minutes please contact the office and they can be emailed to you. Alternatively the current year's minutes are on a noticeboard in the office.